Fellows of the Hong Kong Academy of Finance (AoF) are distinguished leaders in the field of finance who have made outstanding contributions to Hong Kong. Fellows are committed to supporting the AoF’s activities, in particular the Leadership Development Programme. Fellows are invited to speak and share their valuable insights in different formats with AoF Members.

The Hon Mrs Laura CHA SHIH May-Lung, GBM, GBS, JP


Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited

Dr the Hon Moses CHENG Mo-Chi, GBM, GBS, JP


Dr the Hon Victor FUNG Kwok-King, GBM, GBS


Fung Group

Prof Lawrence Juen-yee LAU, GBS, JP

Ralph and Claire Landau Professor of Economics

The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Dr the Hon David LI Kwok-Po, GBM, GBS, JP

Executive Chairman

The Bank of East Asia, Limited

Dr Anthony NEOH, QC, SC, JP

Mr Carlson TONG, GBS, JP


University Grants Committee

Dr Edmund TSE Sze-Wing, GBS

Non-executive Chairman

AIA Group Limited

Mr Peter T S WONG, GBS, JP

Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

The Hon Joseph YAM Chi-Kwong, GBM, GBS, JP

Non-official Member of the Executive Council

Last revision date: 11 March 2022